The Atkinson Center's Faculty Fellows program is intended to recognize and promote the work of researchers across many sustainability disciplines at Cornell, who are actively engaged with ACSF. So far, this list includes 493 researchers, from 11 Cornell colleges/schools and more than 70 departments.

John Tobin-de la Puente

John Tobin-de la Puente (OTHER)
Professor of Practice

College / Department 1: College of Agriculture + Life Sciences / Applied Economics + Management
College / Department 2: College of / Cornell Institute for Public Affairs (CIPA)
College / Department 3: OTHER


Other Cornell Affiliations

Initiative for Responsible Finance

Area(s) of Interest

Biodiversity, Climate Change, Communication, Conservation Finance, Corporate Sustainability, Ecosystem Protection And Revitalization, Ecosystem Services, Environment, Environmental And Social Risk Management, Forest Ecology, Landscape Restoration, Risk Communication, Social Entrepreneurship, Sustainable Agriculture And Food Systems, Value Chains, Wildlife Conservation