The Atkinson Center's Faculty Fellows program is intended to recognize and promote the work of researchers across many sustainability disciplines at Cornell, who are actively engaged with ACSF. So far, this list includes 492 researchers, from 11 Cornell colleges/schools and more than 70 departments.

Kathryn Boor

Kathryn Boor (DEAN)
Ronald P. Lynch Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

College / Department 1: College of Agriculture + Life Sciences / Food Science

Graduate Field(s): Food Science and Technology, Microbiology, Environmental Toxicology


Other Cornell Affiliations

Cornell Institute of Food Science

Other Academic, Research, or Institute Appointments

Director, Milk Quality Improvement Program, Director, Food Safety Laboratory

Area(s) of Interest

Environmental Effects On Bacterial Virulence, Human Health, Microbial Ecology, Sustainable Agriculture And Food Systems