The Atkinson Center's Faculty Fellows program is intended to recognize and promote the work of researchers across many sustainability disciplines at Cornell, who are actively engaged with ACSF. So far, this list includes 489 researchers, from 11 Cornell colleges/schools and more than 70 departments.

Natalie Mahowald

Natalie Mahowald (ASSOC-PROF)

College / Department 1: College of Engineering / Earth + Atmospheric Sciences
College / Department 2: CALS
College / Department 3: AS

Graduate Field(s): Atmospheric, Geological Sciences


Area(s) of Interest

Biogeochemistry, Climate Change, Computation And Modeling, Computational Sustainability