Skip to main content
Perito Moreno Glacier - photo by Olivia Wittels

Faculty & Staff Delegates

Student Delegates

  • Maral Asik '24 ILR School, Armenian Party Delegation
  • Johann Delgado, Ph.D. Student College of Engineering, COP28 Youth Delegate
  • Reed Herter, J.D. '24 Cornell Law School
  • Jack Kalinski '24 College of Arts & Sciences
  • Cynthia Tan '26 Brooks School of Public Policy, SUNY Delegation
  • Maria Anaya Torres, Ph.D. Student Cornell Law School

Sign up for our newsletter: